How it works?

Terms and conditions of use RebateForex

RebateForex.ru website Agreement

The rights and duties of RebateForex.ru

  • RebateForex.ru is responsible for the fair and timely execution of rebate payments in accordance with the brokers and conditions listed on the website at the time when the client has read and confirmed this agreement.
  • RebateForex.ru is responsible for the fair and timely execution of discount payments within the period indicated at the time when the client has read and confirmed this agreement.
  • RebateForex.ru site guarantees confidentiality of the information provided by the Client during registration. We do not, under any circumstances, disclose such information to third parties, do not use it to send spam or for other purposes, which may in any way harm the client.
  • RebateForex.ru website has the right to send information to the Client's e-mail if it affects their interests or rights under this agreement. This information may consist of company news, changes in service delivery, special offers, and other information directly related to the activity of RebateForex.ru.
  • Rebateforex.ru pays out rebate and cashback only to the requisites and according to the data that the client has recorded in personal account on the site, or directly to the trader's account, if it is specified in the terms and conditions (http://rebateforex.ru/page/cashout/). We do not make exceptions and do not pay any funds at the request of the client on other accounts except those specified at Rebateforex.ru. As such, we do not pay money to the third parties.
  • Only persons of 18 years and older are eligible to benefit from Rebateforex.ru services. Any person providing false information about their age bears full responsibility for their actions.
  • RebateForex.ru is not responsible for the actions of the brokers whose services are rendered to the client. The broker may change the terms of service to its customers at any time, without any prior notice.
  • RebateForex.ru is not responsible for the results provided by the automated trading expert advisors, trading signals services, trading systems and other products and services presented and described on our website.
  • RebateForex.ru is not responsible for any financial losses of the client related to any activity on the Forex, be it manual or automated trading.

Rights and obligations of the client

  • The client should read all the rules and conditions for the brokers listed on the site. Our website provides general information about the broker. Full description can be found on the official website or off-line representation of broker.
  • By registering with RebateForex.ru the client shall provide true and accurate personal data. On the basis of the provided information we will verify the registration with the specified broker and will decide upon our eventual cooperation.
  • The client has the right to complete or modify their personal information at any time, if it has changed or if they originally stated inaccurate information. The client is responsible for the observance of rules of the broker with whom they have registered and conducts trading activities.
  • The client bears responsibility for complying with recommendations provided by the service, from where he has purchased a product or service. RebateForex.ru is not a seller and its recommendations are believed to be profitable based on the experience of the site professionals. Customization guidelines can vary, that is why you should better check and test them carefully.

Как это работает?

Правила и условия использования сайта RebateForex

Соглашение об использовании сайта RebateForex.ru.

Права и обязанности RebateForex.ru

  • Сайт RebateForex.ru несет ответственность за честную и своевременную выплату рибейта по тем брокерам и условиям, которые представлены на сайте на тот момент, когда Клиент ознакомится и подтвердит данное соглашение.
  • Сайт RebateForex.ru несет ответственность за честную и своевременную выплату той скидки и в те сроки, которые были указаны в тот момент, когда Клиент ознакомился и подтвердил данное соглашение.
  • Сайт RebateForex.ru гарантирует конфиденциальность информации, предоставленной Клиентом при регистрации. Мы ни при каких обстоятельствах не передаем данную информацию третьим лицам, не используем ее для рассылки спама или в других целях, которые могут каким-либо образом навредить Клиенту.
  • Сайт RebateForex.ru имеет право рассылать информацию на электронную почту Клиента, если посчитает, что это затрагивает его интересы или права по данному соглашению. Это могут быть новости компании, изменения в предоставлении услуг, специальные предложения, другая информация напрямую связанная с деятельностью RebateForex.ru.
  • Сайт Rebateforex.ru выплачивает рибейт и кешбек только на те реквизиты и данные, которые клиент записал в личном кабинете на сайте, либо напрямую на торговый счет трейдера, если это указанно в условиях (http://rebateforex.ru/page/cashout/). Мы не делаем исключений и не выплачиваем средства по просьбе клиента на другие счета, кроме указанных на Rebateforex.ru. Также мы не выплачиваем средства третьим лицам. 
  • Услуги Rebateforex.ru предоставляются лицам от 18 лет и старше. Любой человек, предоставивший заведомо ложные сведения о своем возрасте, несет полную ответственность за свои действия.
  • Сайт RebateForex.ru не несет ответственность за действия брокера, услугами которого пользуется клиент. Брокер может изменить условия предоставления услуг своим клиентам в любой момент, не уведомив об этом нас.
  • Сайт RebateForex.ru не несет ответственность за результаты автоматических торговых советников, сервисов по предоставлению торговых сигналов, механических торговых систем и других товаров и сервисов, представленных и описанных на нашем сайте.
  • Сайт RebateForex.ru не несет ответственность за любые финансовые потери Клиента, связанные с любой деятельность на Форекс, будь то механическая или автоматическая торговля.

Права и обязанности Клиента

  • Клиент должен ознакомиться со всеми правилами, условиями работы с брокерами, которые представлены на сайте. Наш сайт предоставляет общую информацию о брокере. Полную информацию можно получить на официальном сайте или в оффлайн представительстве брокера.
  • При регистрации на сайте RebateForex.ru Клиент обязуется предоставить достоверную информацию о себе. На ее основании будет проведена сверка с регистрацией у брокера и принято решение о сотрудничестве.
  • Клиент имеет право в любой момент дополнить или изменить информацию о себе, если она изменилась или он изначально указал неточные сведения. Клиент несет ответственность за соблюдение правил брокера, где он зарегистрировался и ведет торговую деятельность.
  • Клиент несет ответственность за соблюдение рекомендаций, предоставленных ему сервисом, у которого он приобрел товар или услугу. Сайт RebateForex.ru не является продавцом, и его рекомендации являются предположительно прибыльными и основанными на опыте специалистов сайта. Рекомендации по настройкам могу отличаться, внимательно проверьте и протестируйте их.